GS Graduate Office Staff

Graphical Version

Graduate Office

HOW TO CONTACT THE GRADUATE OFFICE
Office of Graduate Studies
Student Center - Suite E140
Golden, CO USA 80401-1887
(303) 273-3247
(800) 446-9488

GRADUATE OFFICE HOURS:
The Office of Graduate Studies is open for walk-in consultations during the following hours:
- During the first week of classes:
   Monday through Friday: 8 am to 5 pm
- All other times:
   Monday: 9 am to 5 pm
   Tuesday: 8 am to 5 pm
   Wednesday: 10 am to 4 pm
   Thursday: 8 am to 5 pm
   Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
GRADUATE ADMISSIONS
QUESTIONS CONCERNING
Application or Application Process, Statement of Support, Credentials, Graduate Study Holds, or Residency please email grad-app@mines.edu or contact:
Angel Dotson
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
(303) 273-3348
adotson@mines.edu
Daniel Showers
Graduate Admissions Specialist
(303) 273-3412
dshowers@mines.edu
Stacy Seamans
Graduate Admissions Analyst
(303) 273-3249
sseamans@mines.edu
Veronica Waller
Graduate Office Services Specialist
(303) 273-3678
vwaller@mines.edu
GRADUATE STUDENT SERVICES
QUESTIONS CONCERNING
Graduation, Thesis Format, Reduced Registration, Degree Changes, Degree Audit, Admission to Candidacy, Leave of Absence, Withdrawals, and Advisor/Committee Forms please email grad.services@mines.edu or contact:
Suzanne Beach
Student Services Coordinator
(303) 273-3627
sbeach@mines.edu
Roxane Aungst
Student Services Associate
(303) 273-3412
raungst@mines.edu
Veronica Waller
Graduate Office Services Specialist
(303) 273-3678
vwaller@mines.edu
-
-
-
-
GRADUATE DEAN, ASSISTANT DEAN
Dr. Tina Voelker
Professor Chemistry and Geochemistry
Interim Dean of Graduate Studies
Jahi Simbai
Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies
(303) 384-2221, jsimbai@mines.edu

Font Size